REVIEWS
Filter by Property
Comments
Casita Mimosa
27/05/2017
Emmelie Zipson
We had a lovely holiday in the casita! A beautiful spot hidden between St Llorenc and St Eularia.
The house is spacious, has good beds and two nice bathrooms, one with a bath. The housekeepers Claude & Tal are very friendly and helpful. Tal is a fantastic cook as well, she cooked a delicious meal for us (Indian) which was served on one of our terraces. The casita has two terraces for their own and there are several places to sit around the house, swell as relaxing hammocks ;-)
The pool is lovely and plenty of beds / chairs to lie in the sun. I would highly recommend this house to families and friends. It is very quiet and private. The stars at night are beautiful up here. Thank you!
14/11/2016
Michiel R
Very spacious and clean house,. Good location, not far from Ibiza city and Santa Eulalia. Very friendly owner.
03/11/2016
Hayley Atwere
Just back from our 4th visit ! We love this very private hill top home. It feels like our home. We look forward to our next trip !!!
29/09/2016
Dolf Groeninx
Dear Ibimimosa-team,

What a loveley time w've had at your campus; it was great! The casita was clean, well equipped and a nice place to enjoy with family and friends. Your pool with water from your own watersource was sublime.I've enjoyed a good bbq with great meat and good wines.
The surroundings are lovely and just right in the middle of the island so everything worthwhile to experience was within reach.
Thank you again for arrangeing my rentalcar and all the recommendations to visit!
31/07/2016
Jean-Marc Brun
location conforme à la description. Excellent accueil et informations complètes par rapport à l’île. Bien situé, proche des plage et de l'aéroport. Idéal pour un séjour familial au calme.
02/05/2016
Jochem v. v.

Recensie #14587454 “Casita Mimosa & Mimosa appt.: rust, natuur en sfeer op het échte Ibiza....”


Ideale uitvalsbasis voor familie-vakantie: super!
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Lastminute besloten om met onze dochter van anderhalf een weekje naar Ibiza te gaan. Gekozen voor Casita Mimosa vanwege het aantal kamers, de rustige en mooie ligging, de ideale locatie en vanwege de vriendelijke communicatie en service van de eigenaar van het huisje en het Ibimimosa team. We hebben een heerlijke week gehad. Het huisje is van alle gemakken voorzien, heeft twee kamers (waarvan voor ons een babykamer) en twee badkamers. Alles was netjes in orde en schoon. De patio, de prachtige tuin en het zwembad waren afgeschermd zodat we ons geen zorgen hoefde te maken over onze dochter, die graag speelde met de glijbaan, schommel en de 'schommel-eekhoorn'. Vanuit 'ons' huisje maakte we elke dag een tripje om vervolgens de dag af te sluiten met een drankje en bbq op het terras bij het huisje. Een dagje rondom het huisje hangen was ook geen straf gezien de mooie omgeving en de vele vogels. In ons geval was er niemand aanwezig in het appartement, dus het hele terrein voor onszelf. Al met al een fantastische week weg, heerlijk tot rust gekomen. Klein minpuntje was de hobbelige zandweg met veel stenen van de autoweg naar het huisje (onze huurauto had het er soms moeilijk mee) en het feit dat de enige autoweg van/naar het huisje gedurende ons verblijf afgesloten was in één richting, waardoor we veel om moesten rijden. Dit mocht de pret zeker niet drukken. We komen zeer waarschijnlijk nog eens terug en dan nemen we vrienden/familie mee die in het appartement kunnen verblijven. Aanrader!

Aankomstdatum
27 maart 2016
15/04/2016
Fam. vVliet
We had an excellent week in March at Casita Mimosa. The casita proved to be very convenient for us, especially because of the seperate babyroom, extra bathroom and the beautiful garden, pool area en surroundings. The house was clean and well equiped. The location is central on the island and somewhat remote, and therefore quiet and surrounded by forrest. With a rentalcar you can easily reach villages and beaches nearby, we liked Santa Eularia and Santa Gertrudis in particular. We will definitely return soon to spent another relaxed week in the peacefull hills of San Lorenzo. Next time in Fall probably.
03/01/2016
Schlechter Jeannine
Wir waren in der größeren Ferienwohnung im Juli 2015.
Es war alles ganz toll. Wir haben uns extrem wohl gefühlt und würden immer gerne wieder kommen.
Jaap hat uns bei allem geholfen was wir wissen wollten.
Speziell der Pool und der Garten waren wundervoll!!!
Viele Grüße, Jeannine
03/11/2014
hayley atwere
Just had another fantastic visit to Casita Mimosa, we just adore this place! great relaxed vibe but with everything you could dream of, including amazing views! we will be back next year!
30/11/-0001
Mick
Fijne woning, van alle gemakken voorzien. 10 dagen vakantie gevierd met gezin waarvan 2 kinderen in de leeftijd van 4 en 6. Genoeg speelruimte en zowel de tuin als het zwembad met tafeltennistafels werden dan ook als zeer aangenaam ervaren. Centraal gelegen, toch bosrijk wanneer je naar het huis toe rijdt. Fijne ontvangst, goede communicatie. Op het complex staan nog 2 woningen. Zeer goed onderhouden, schoon en netjes.
30/11/-0001
Judith
Schönes Ferienhaus in der Natur. Wir haben die Tage sehr genossen. Der Pool war herrlich und man fand immer genügend Platz um im Schatten zu liegen. In der Casita Mimosa gab es alles was man braucht. Wir waren zu viert und hatten genügend Platz. Rund um die Casita Mimosa gibt viele Möglichkeiten draußen zu sitzen. Die Anfahrt auf dem Schotterweg ist gewöhnungsbedürftig und man sollte vorsichtig mit dem Mietwagen fahren, sonst setzt man an manchen Stellen auf. Vielen Dank auch an Jaap und Klaus für ihre Unterstützung vor Ort.
Mimosa Rural Apartment
28/07/2017
GONZALEZ JUAN
Ambiente magico, tranquilo y relajado, en casa 'hippie' Gracias Klaus, gracias IBIMIMOSA!
Juan familia
08/05/2017
Annelies Kiel
Hidden in the forest and in the privacy of the mountains this cute apartment is situated. White plaster with a clear blue touch on the windows it looks fresh and a little greek. Its small but spacious enough for the three of us. It is decorated with love and it feels warm and personal with the random selection of furniture, paintings and small decorative items. Books and magazines for reading and good inventory give it a homely and comfortable place to be. The owner lives next door and provides dinner service on request made by his lovely wife who clearly has a talent in the kitchen. We had an amazing chicken curry which lasted us for 2 days. The atmosphere is relaxed and plenty of outside furniture and playing material is available. It is all a little old and sometimes a little stuffy. Its not a luxury atmosphere but very cosy and calm. The wifi is not great hidden in the mountains, and the water in the shower sometimes turns cold, all things to consider if you prefer more luxury this is not your place. The one thing I would recommend to the owner is to put a sign up the road where to take the exit into the forest. We passed it several times and even google can't find the right road. Its very difficult to find especially late at night. This was a nuisance but over all we were pretty happy and had a great week here. We were especially lucky to be the only ones there because it was the beginning of the season. Not sure how crowded it will be in peak season but I even think it will be fine because if the related atmosphere. Definitely one to remember.
24/08/2016
David Hall
Fantastic accommodation and hosts. We were even taken by Hans to a cliff / rock jumping spot. I will definitely be considering a return stay.
14/07/2016
Sandra R

Recensie #15181007 “Casita Mimosa & Mimosa appt.: rust, natuur en sfeer op het échte Ibiza....”


Relaxen midden in de natuur
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Totaal ontspannen zijn we thuis gekomen van een heerlijke week in het appartement Mimosa. Het appartement was van alle benodigde gemakken voorzien en Jaap had alvast onze eerste boodschappen gedaan, zodat we rustig konden opstarten op de eerste dag.
Bij het zwembad was het erg goed toeven. Lekker in de hangmat om te relaxen, maar ook de voorzieningen aldaar gaven goed de mogelijkheid om er met elkaar een hapje te eten. En de kinderen konden volop spelen met het benodigde speelgoed aldaar. Weliswaar was het speelgoed wat verouderd, maar dat mocht voor de kinderen de pret zeker niet drukken.
De natuur waarmee het huisje omringt wordt is heerlijk. Overal kijk je op het groen en ruik je de geur van de dennenbomen.
Het huisje ligt centraal. In 20 min zaten we in Eivissa en met een half uurtje op calla Comte. Calla Benirras en calla Xarraca liggen ook op zo'n 20 minuten afstand.
Als je lekker wilt ontspannen op Ibiza en ook wat tripjes wilt maken is dit echt een prima locatie!

Aankomstdatum
6 juli 2016

10/05/2016
Jacco B.
lovely place in Ibiza
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Great apartment in a unique environment. A nice garden and pool with some beautiful spots to chill and relax. Great location to just chill all day, but also nicely situated near all the nice villages and a few minutes by car to all beaches.
The practical stuff was a bonus for us (child seat for our car, toys for the kids to bring to the beach etc). We had a great time and will be back :-)

Aankomstdatum
27 april 2016
15/09/2014
Ingrid Schipper
We hebben met onze 2 dochters een heerlijke week achter de rug in dit huisje. Een ideale locatie, dicht bij alle leuke restaurants en ongeveer in het midden van Ibiza (dus alle andere locaties zijn binnen 3 kwartier rijden te bereiken). Een prachtige tuin met heerlijke ruikende planten en bloemen, een zalig zwembad met een 'eigen' relax hoek met hangmatten, en buitenkeuken. Kortom een plek met ideale Ibiza beleving. Tot slot word je op een zeer persoonlijke manier ontvangen met dé tips voor een optimaal Ibiza verblijf. Wij hebben alweer geboekt:-).
Secret Garden Casita
01/07/2015
Ian Nuttney
Thanks for a fantastic stay in the Secret Garden - a wonderful, peaceful escape in fantastic surroundings. The Casita is within easy reach for all parts of the island, and has a lovely pool to greet you when you return. Relax under citrus trees, and be very well treated by the hostess and the Ibimosa team. Can't wait for next year!
Villa Portixol
28/06/2016
Laura Ten Cate
We stayed at villa Portixol for 8 days in June 2016. Our kids enjoyed the villa, garden and swimming pool. The villa is beautifully decorated and all facilities you need are there.
We would recommend this villa for all others who like to relax in a spacious and luxury villa. For certain we will come back soon!
Hill Top Sea View Casita
11/09/2014
Sonia Joao
We stayed here for 11 nights in August with our 3 children and had a great time. The villa is really spacious, has a great little pool, stunning views and is great value for money. It may not be high end in terms of decor etc BUT it's perfectly lovely and meant we could spend our money on everything from meals out to motor boating! It's really well equipped and you'd be hard pressed not to relax in this tranquil setting. My only reservation is that you need a car to go anywhere and as Ibiza has NO taxis that allow 5 people it can be expensive if you want to go out and taxi home.
Nonetheless the team at Ibimimosa we're incredibly welcoming and helpful, replying within no time to any queries we had during our stay. We felt really looked after and valued and would highly recommend them to anyone!
Casa Adelfa
25/03/2017
Javier Fernández
Disfrutamos de este alojamiento el septiembre pasado, y la verdad que repetiríamos y posible así lo hagamos. El entorno de la casa es perfecto, amplia, cómoda y con una piscina y resto de facilidades perfectas. Los dueños y el gestor, totalmente disponibles ante cualquier contratiempo que se genere. Recomendable 100 %.
06/10/2015
H and G Oakland
A beautiful villa. Very homely. The owners were very helpful if any questions, and would come to the villa themselves to sort out any requests. One day they came with huge bowl of figs picked from the fields surrounding the villa. Very welcoming. Beautiful views. Easy to get to beaches and shops. Pool was fantastic. Bedrooms were also very comfy. Very clean. All in all we had an absolutely amazing holiday here and would highly recommend it. Very relaxing. Thank you.
Casita Chloe
11/09/2014
Thevenet Catherine
For the second year we decided to return to Ibiza and stayed at the Casita Chloe in August. If you like simplicity and the real Ibiza this is a place for you. You can enjoy the gorgeous swimming pool for yourself and your loved ones. The water is 30° like in the caribbean. It is very peaceful with only the song of the cicadas. The house is set among the pine trees with a fantastic view on the Mediterranean sea in the background. The owner, Lisa, is a sculptor and the pool is surrounded with the lovely sculptures she made through the years. Tim, his son, is a
painter and his paintings are very stunning. Both of them add to the charm of this place. You feel part of this family, but what we like about it, they are very discreet, respect your independence and are not intrusive.
Summer Joy Villa
24/10/2017
bart Poulissen
we had a very good time in the will equipes villa.
the pool and the bbq place had a magntic effect .
also shopping and beach wit hun 15 min.rode.
top locaties enough space and very clean.
18/08/2015
Nathalie Engelen
Very Nice villa, we loved it!! 100% holiday
Villa Leon
31/08/2016
Marco Del Negro
Very nice holiday in a big and confortable villa. We enjoyed a lot and there was sufficient privacy for 12 persons, including my son, 13 months old. Very good cleaning service at home and in the swiming pool.
We really suggest the vacation in this villa and we hope to return there again.
03/10/2014
Marlene van winden
een grandioos huis. waar we echt 10 dagen alleen maar genoten hebben, de gastvrijheid. heerlijk. om onze bruiloft daar te vieren. heerlijk ruim als je met zijn elven daar ben geweest je hoefde geen last van elkaar te hebben. alleen zou ik zeggen een iets sterkere auto om naar boven te rijden. maar echt super super super. meer kan ik niet zeggen. ik zou het huis echt aanraden. als ik kon zou ik zo weer terugkomen. maar ff sparen. het geld was het dubbel en dwars waard!! xxx from Holland
Amanda Apartment
30/07/2017
Luca Clemente
Bellissimo appartamento, con ottimi spazi interni
Noi abbiamo apprezzato molto il patio dove si poteva pranzare e cenare all'aperto. Molto bello il giardino comune dove si trova anche la piscina.
Appartamento anche di notte molto silenzioso.Sicuramente consigliabile per le famiglie
31/05/2016
Bianca S.
fijn en compleet appartement
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

fijn, schoon en rustig appartement, zeer compleet uitgerust. Fijne bedden. Groot zwembad, was alleen niet erg schoon. Gunstige ligging op Ibiza,

Aankomstdatum
14 mei 2016
Villa Franchesca
02/09/2018
Eva Van Poppel
First of all, we were very delighted by the service we received from Ibimimosa: very friendly people, clear arrangemenrs, no surprises . The house was really great. We rented it with friends for 5 days in July. The neighbourhood is very quiet. The swimming pool and terrace are nice places to relax and enjoy your holidays. We fell in love with Ibiza. We will definitely go back one day and rent a house via Ibimimosa.
Villa Sol
24/08/2016
Miranda van Dam
Dear team of Ibimimosa,
We had a very pleasant stay at villa sol!
The owner was very nice to us. The house is gorgeous.

The communication with your team is very good, thanks for that.
We are sure that we will return to ibiza next year or the year after!
With kind regards,
Miranda
09/05/2016
Jeanette G
Super !
Het huis is heerlijk groot en voldoet aan alle verwachtingen en is compleet, zels de strand lakens zijn aanwezig.
De tuin is enorm en er zijn zeer weinig huizen in de buurt, warrdoor je veel rust hebt en tegelijk ben je met de auto zo in de stad.
De perfecte combi voor een heerlijke vakantie dus!
Wij gaan zeker nog een keer terug!
Duplex cala Lenya
30/04/2017
Frédéric C.
Beau duplex et situation au top !
4 of 5
Nous avons séjourné dans cette appartement en avril 2017. Duplex très agréable, les jardins et la piscine sont très bien entretenus. L'équipe d'Ibimimosa est agréable et très réactive.

Recensie verstuurd: Apr 28, 2017 Datum van verblijf: Apr 2017
29/01/2017
Van der Meer A
Great apartement! Enough room for big families. We stayed there during the Christmasholidays so iT was quiet.
Perfect view, every Morning have a coffee on the terrace.
This apartment has everything you'll need.
And Thanks Jaap
30/11/-0001
Frédéric C.
Nous avons séjourné dans cette appartement en avril 2017. Duplex très agréable, les jardins et la piscine sont très bien entretenus. L'équipe d'Ibimimosa est agréable et très réactive.
Villa Alicia
28/07/2017
Jantien Rutte
Lovely house where you feel very much at home. Nice and spacy, good beds, well equiped kitchen.
Outside terras is very nice and the area around the pool has nice beds and chill lounge.
Owners are very friendly and you can ask everything.
We have spent a very nice time with the children.
Villa Hermosa
11/10/2016
Kelly K
Villa Hermosa is beautiful and perfect for a large group, plenty of space to socialise but also have your own space. The villa was clean, and Ibimimosa could not have been more helpful from the start, answering all of our questions, helping us out when we had problems with the car rental, and getting us breakfast, milk water etc for our late arrival.

The only downside is a lot of the taxis can't find the villa! Would be helpful if Ibimimosa could recommend a taxi you could use for your stay if you are not hiring a car.
Villa Salva
29/10/2016
Luc Donners
We stayed in Villa Salva in August 2016. The villa has everything you can think of. It is spacious (we were with 5, but also for 8 it gives you plenty of space), the infinity pool is great. We especially liked the outdoor kitchen, BBQ and dining area. Great views on Ibiza town and Platja d'en Bossa. The villa is located uphill in quiet surroundings.

We experienced great hospitality and service from the Ibimimosa team.

One thing to think of is that you need a good car for the climb on unpaved road up to the villa. And try to if manage to make special arrangements with a taxi-driver for pickup and dropoff when clubbing.
29/06/2015
Gerald Marko
We stayed at Villa Salva from 20.06.-27.06.2015. It was my 18 or 19 time in Ibiza, but one of the best stays!

The location of the villa is very good. 10 minutes from Playa den Bossa (Nassau Beach) and Cala Jondal (Blue Marlin) away. Supermarkets are at the beginning of the main road, which can be reached in less than 5 minutes.

The seaview is incredible! You can see at the left eivissa and the castel, in the middle of your view you can see playa den bossa.

Our contact person was Lisette. She is an very helpful and competantly woman. Thank you for your help and your good organisation of everything!

We will visit this house again!
13/10/2014
Robbie Murray
We stayed at Villa Salva in late August 2014 – as a party of 8, whilst visiting the Island to attend our friend’s wedding.

Having been to Ibiza on a number of occasions previously, we opted to stay in a Villa this time round – and fortunately for us, we chose the right place.

It is difficult to come up with any faults about the villa itself – it is far bigger than the pictures suggest and has everything you need. We were very content to sit around the pool area, listen to music and have a few drinks. We did not feel the need to go to the beach or hit the clubs every night – because the villa is perfect for both relaxing and partying.

The icing on the cake is clearly the view from the Villa – it is quite incredible. As soon as we walked in to the grounds of the villa and saw the view, we knew we had chosen well! Seeing the sunrise and sunset each day has to be one of the highlights of the entire trip.

The only slight drawback is the location – because the villa is fairly remote. It is not within walking distance of any shops, for example. However, we were aware of this prior to our arrival – so we hired a car and organised a car service (with our very own driver) through the Villa Management team. Whilst this was an additional cost we could have done without, it was a very reliable source of transport as some of the taxis may struggle to get you to and from the villa. That being said, overall I would not say it is a problem that you cannot overcome.

Any concerns/issues/questions that we had were swiftly dealt with by Lisette – who manages the villa. We found Lisette to be extremely helpful before, during and after our trip.

I think I can speak for the group in saying that the villa exceeded our already high expectations – and made the holiday into one of the best we have ever had – if not the best.

If the plan is to return to the Island next year, there is only one place I will be staying.

RM.
10/07/2014
Oliver Hekmatara
This villa, which me and my friends stayed at in june this summer(2014), was truly amazing. The pictures here can't really describe the views you have from this villa, it's mind blowing. The pool is really big and perfectly located so that you can enjoy the views even when you're in the water.

The house it self is really awesome and has all the things you need. But to be honest, this villa is all about the outdoor area. The pool, the lounge area with sofas, the outdoor kitchen, the pingpong table, everything with a nice view over Ibza town, playa de'n bossa and the sea. You got everything you could ask for here.

It's worth to mention that the villa is located on a mountain top, you need to have a car here. If you wanna go out to the clubs and you don't have a sober driver, there is a little bit of a struggle to get a taxi to come up and get you. If you can speak spannish there won't be a problem, but if you're like us and don't have those skills, be prepared for it. My recommendation is that you talk to the owners when you arrive, so that they can help you with this.

As a summary I just wanna say that our stay in this villa was amazing and that I'm pretty sure that we will be coming back here next year. =)
Casita Benirras, just 5 min from the Beach
13/06/2016
Julia W.
Recensie verstuurd: 12 juni 2016 Datum van verblijf: mei 2016
We stayed at the house for 1 week. The position is great if you want to stay lonely.

The kitchen has an ideal size. We cooked with 4 persons without problems.

Inside of the house it`s very cute and clean. The garden and the pool is very big and very nice.

A wonderful holiday with a good recreations.
From Germany
27/05/2016
Michael S.
We stayed as a family (2 adults, 2 children) for a wonderful holiday in the Casita Benirras on Ibiza. The house is located near Sant Miquel and has good facilities. It offers enough space for 4 to 6 persons. Our kids loved the swimming pool in addition to the numerous beaches on Ibiza. We can recommend the location, the Team IBIMIMOSA as well as the friendly owners of the house.
23/09/2014
Jordi Mollar
Espléndida estancia en Casita Benirras, muy acogedora, amplia, limpia y tranquila. La casa tiene todos los ingredientes perfectos para disfrutar totalmente de las vacaciones, la gran piscina y el chill out estupendos. Perfectamente situada para desplazarse a cualquier lugar de la maravilllosa isla. Fantástica!!!!
10/08/2014
Annemarie van den Broek
We had a very pleasant stay in Casita Benirras. Location was superbe with great view and nice garden. The swimming pool is big and clean and well situated. It is a comfortable & spacious house and easy to reach nice beaches in the area. Nice small village with a small supermarket & good restaurants.
Duplex Cala Llonga
15/07/2016
Ingrid Blake
This property exceeded all of our expectations. A beautiful duplex situated in such a friendly and convenient location.

Location we couldn't have asked for more: the beach, restaurants, shops, bus stop and taxis were all so close by. Traveling from here around Ibiza was very easy and not too expensive either which was great.

Many thanks to Team Ibimimosa and in particular to Pilar, for helping us to arrange the trip and making the process so easy. Everyone was so helpful and friendly.

We couldn't recommend this property highly enough. We will definitely be coming back!
Casa Font
21/01/2016
Hans V.
Geweldige plek om even le...
5 of 5
Geweldige plek om even lekker uit te rusten dicht bij het uitgaansleven maar toch lekker buiten in de rust van het platteland. De eigenaar Peppe is een hele aardige en behulpzame man met handige tips mbt leuke plekjes, lekkere gerechten en mooie lokale wijnen.

Recensie verstuurd: Jun 29, 2013 Datum van verblijf: May 2013
21/01/2016
Eric D.
Geweldig mooi en rustig gelegen villa
5 of 5
We hebben hier een geweldige week gehad het is een zeer mooie en zeer schone villa erg rustig gelegen zeer zeker een aanrader en de eigenaar José verdiend echt een pluim hij staat altijd voor je klaar in een woord GEWELDIG!!!!!!

Recensie verstuurd: Oct 1, 2014 Datum van verblijf: Sep 2014
21/01/2016
Brenda D.
Ook wij hebben een supert...
5 of 5
Ook wij hebben een supertijd gehad. Eigenaar José is een alleraardigste man. De woning ziet er zowel van binnen als van buiten goed verzorgd uit. Dit huis is een aanrader.

Recensie verstuurd: Aug 25, 2013 Datum van verblijf: Jul 2013
Casa Brisas
21/07/2014
Jaco en Joan
Afgelopen twee weken in Casita Antonia vakantie gevierd. Genoten van het huis, de rust en strand op loopafstand. Ook is er een kleine supermarkt een paar honderd meter verderop. Vergeet in ieder geval de hippiemarkten in de buurt niet te bezoeken. Ook restaurant Sansara, een bijzondere tuin is ook een aanrader.
Villa Portinatx
21/08/2017
Pedro Almenar
We spent one week in late June in the villa and had a really great time there. We were 4 adults and 4 children. The villa is big and is very well equipped (even with wifi when we did not have mobile coverage). The garden is huge, nice and very well conserved. The swimming pool was lovely. Not big but more than enough for us.

The villa itself is in the top of a small plateau between Portinatx and the cala d'en Serra. It was fresh (not cold, just perfect temperature) in June when in the rest of Spain there was a hard heat wave.

The landscape is very nice, full of pine tres, and the área is very quiet because the road is only used by the people going to the nearby cala. You can hike, do some running there.and also swim in the cala without problems (you can see a lot of fishes there).

The owners were also very friendly,

We really enjoyed our stay there.
24/08/2016
Cristina Pérez
Hemos pasado una semana en villaportinax dos parejas con niños y ha sido estupendo la casa es muy cómoda y espaciosa y el jardín y la piscina estupendos y muy bien cuidados. Un lugar muy tranquilo y cerca de playas preciosas. Por indicar algunas mejora hemos echado en falta en la cocina un escurridor de verdura y unas tijeras de cocina y algo de iluminación indirecta en el interior de la casa tipo lámparas de noche puesto que la luz es muy fuerte dentro, por lo demás todo perfecto. Muchas gracias.
16/08/2016
Sabine Bautz
We stayed at Villa Portinaxt for one week and we had a really good time there.
Everything is exactly like on the pictures and once arrived we were happily surprised by the size of the house and the nature surounding it.
We used the BBQ several times, had good family times in the pool and walked twice to the nearby beach.
We were 5 adults and two children and had enough space for everyone.
We rented two cars since the house is in a remote place, but in less than ten minutes by car it is possible to arrive in Portinaxt town to buy fresh things for the breakfast!
We can recommend this Villa to anyone who wants silence, enjoy a nice garden with pool and BBQ.
30/11/-0001
Pedro
La villa es enorme y está muy limpia y bien preparada. La piscina genial. Además está todo rodeado de pinos, muy tranquilo y el paisaje muy bonito. El tiempo ha sido perfecto (soleado casi todo el tiempo) y el viento de la cala impide que pases calor.
30/11/-0001
Estella
We spent two weeks in August in this lovely villa and enjoyed our stay very much. We were four adults with three children, and we each had enough space for quiet time and overall privacy. The house is just as shown in the pictures, very clean and surprisingly cool indoors. The grounds are also very well maintained, the pool was cleaned for us everyday, the house once per week with new towels and bedsheets provided each time. The kitchen is well equipped but because of the water quality, the dishwasher didn't perform at its best. So be prepared for the possibility of having to wash glasses by hand. Other than that, there is really no negative aspects to the house itself. The beach distance (500 meters) is slightly misleading. This villa is on a mountain top and to get to the view of the ocean from the house is in fact more or less 500 meters, but, then you have to walk (hike down) another 500 meters to get to the small beach area, which for us with small children was really not ideal. Nevertheless, other beaches in the area are easily accessable by car. The owner was very helpful, friendly and lovely to have a conversation with. She was eager to make our stay as welcoming as possible and that was definitely achieved. My only suggestion to the owner and rental company is to perhaps put together a welcoming brochure where visitors can read how to operate the TV, Wi Fi codes, dishwasher, and include suggestions of local restaurants, supermarket, doctor, taxi company, etc. We had to bother the owner each time with these questions and they really should be part of your welcoming package. Other than that, it is a beautiful house and set in a very relaxing quiet location. Away from all the buzz and party. I highly recommend it to people who want to unwind and don't mind driving.
Casa Orange
29/07/2017
Astrid Akse
Als je van rust houdt in een landelijke omgeving is dit een geweldig verblijf met alle benodigde fasciliteiten. Ruime woonkamer en eetkeuken, met 4 grote slaapkamers. Woon -en slaapkamers met airco en overal uitstekende WiFi. Daarnaast maakt het grote zwembad met ligstoelen en buitenkeuken het geheel helemaal af. Prachtig is ook de fruitgaard, waarbij je gebruik kunt maken van de verse sinaasappels, citroenen, limoenen, tomaten, courgettes en watermeloenen. Vanwege de ligging in het midden van het eiland zit je overal dichtbij. De eigenaar en zijn dochter komen ook af en toe vers fruit brengen en zijn ontzettend aardig. De dochter spreekt ook goed Engels en Frans. Nogmaals een aanrader als je op een rustige plek wilt verblijven! Wij waren met 3 volwassenen en 3 kinderen van 16, 12 en 7.
21/01/2016
Amalia N.
Greatly reccomended
5 of 5
We spent two wonderful weeks at Finca Tonia. It is a perfect typical Ibizan style house for a relaxing holiday - surroundings are beautiful and peaceful. It was a haven! The villa and gardens are charming with different areas to sit and relax. The house itself is a perfect size - cosy and homely but not too small. The bedroom set up was perfect for our family with teenagers - main bedroom in the house and the children tucked away in their own space. All the bedrooms were very spacious and decoration was simple and fresh. We all loved it. Location on the island is perfect - 10 minutes to Ibiza town and 5 minutes to San Rafael. Thoroughly recommended!

Recensie verstuurd: Dec 2, 2015 Datum van verblijf: Jul 2015
Casa Morna
07/01/2016
Olivia Thomson Thomson
Lovely villa - will go back back next year.
Casa Limones
05/08/2017
Perpignan Yoann
We have spent 15 days in casa limones, house is convenient, location is great. swimming pool was clean. Some noise from the road but it was OK.we defenilty go there again.
Villa Menor
15/09/2016
Geoff Maddocks
Perfect!
Casa Azahar
25/10/2017
Hacker Alex and Florence and Family
We were from the beginning very happy and satisfied with the Service of ibimimosa. All the Reservation and than even the late Arrival Takeover went perfectly well. well done. The Finca/Villa is as described and perfectly reflects what has been shown and presented. Properly cleaned, well entertained, functional and we adored it. Also our Little dog enjoyed the place, the calm and Overall atmosphere. A big thank you also to the owners... when we had a Problem with the washing machine they immediately acted and even organised a new one. The owners are more than pleasent and we thank you them also. The property is well place as such ... ideally you rent a SUV car as the Little pathes and roads are not for a Ferrari or similar :-).
We do plan to come back in 2019 as - out of Family reasons - 2018 is not possible.
Summarized: we have been on many places on Ibiza. this is clearly our Number 1.
Alex, Florence, Vincent and Nuby
13/07/2017
Manuela
Magnifique expérience dans cette superbe villa. La maison est très bien située, au calme et en même temps proche de tout.
Elle est très bien équipée, très bien entretenue et très spacieuse. Tout y est réuni pour que votre séjour se passe à merveille et les propriétaires qui sont sur place sont aux petits soins. Je vous recommande vraiment ce choix et y retournerai avec joie. Un immense merci à Paka et à l'équipe d'Ibimimosa. Manuela
25/06/2017
David & Annette Munns
We had a wonderful week in Casa Azahar at the beginning of June 2017.and enjoyed the very peaceful location.The house is beautiful and spacious and well equipped for all our needs.We loved the stunning pool and garden and made good use of the great barbecue area..
We are looking forward to visiting again.
15/04/2017
Colin
A fantastic location, stunning villa and great host!
I will definitely stay here again. Everything about the villa is as described and seen and the host even left us a welcome hamper. Fantastic.
29/09/2016
Christian
it was a beautiful house, we had a great time. Thank you very much!
12/10/2014
Marco Dippe
GREAT PLACE
we stayed in the for 3 weeks in September. the service from the Ibimimossa team was perfect, as well the weekly cleaning service. It's perfectly located between Sta Gertrudis, Santa Eulalia and Ibiza town.

The house was in very good shape (as on the pictures). The interior (dishes, glasses, etc) in the kitchen should be refreshed and renewed for next year. We just can recommend the house as well as Ibimimossa.
Villa Carolina
02/08/2016
Séverine Curti
Hi!

Thank you so much for everything. That was perfect. We had so much fun and your team is very helpful, professional and kind . We will without any doubt ask your for our next vacation in Ibiza!

Best regards.

Séverine Curti
Villa Teo
21/09/2018
John McKay
This villa is fantastic for a family holiday in lovely Ibiza.
There was more than enough space for our family of 5, 4 adults & 1 kid.
The large pool area is tremendous & the views are stunning.
The spacious villa has everything required for your stay.
Very peaceful location & we will definitely look to return.
Pilar is also very helpful with information & local knowledge.
Loved it!
26/08/2018
Largiadèr - Egli Adom & Urs
Dear Ibimimosa-Team
Finally our Review:
We stayed for 6 fantastic weeks (26.05. - 07.07.2018) in Villa Teo and it was an absolutely fabulos stay including the sea view and the very nice garden, which we enjoyed very much. The area is incredibly quiet and the house very well located.
We recommend Villa Teo and are looking forward to come back soon!
Thank you so much Ibimimosa!
22/08/2018
Helma Van Zwol
Vila Teo is a fantastic residence, with a beautiful view! The house is very well equipped. Nice swimmingpool, much space to sit and relax. There is a nice Cala (Gracioneta or Gració) at walking distance from the villa. There are a few restaurants also at walking distance. Iwoukd receommend to hire a car to discover Ibiza with all the lovely Calas and villages to discover.
02/09/2017
PIN Jerome
We stayed 2 weeks in August in the Villa Teo.The house was very well located in a quite area, however not far from the Sunset strip of Port Sant Anthony, the view of the sea was absolutely superb. There was even a great beach near from the villa (cala Gracioneta), 10mn walk. The garden also is very nice and we appreciated a lot the sunsets from the terrasse. We recommend the villa Teo.
22/09/2016
Holger D.
Anonymous
Recensie verstuurd: 22 september 2016 Datum van verblijf: september 2016
Alles ist Super nur der W-Lan Router könnte mal auf den neuesten Stand gebracht werden!
Wir kommen sehr gerne wieder!!!

Vielen Dank und Grüße
04/09/2016
Justin Day
My family stayed in Villa Teo for 4 beautiful weeks in August 16.. It was absolutely fantastic and would recomend it to anyone, my children even went without TV for a month and didn't moan!!
The photos don't do it justice,especially the fantastic sunsets, which surprisingly kept us in quite a few nights, just chilling around the pool, watching the sun going down..
There are two fantastic beaches close by and the sunset bar/resturant Le Torre which is a hidden gem,2 mins walk..
My family love the Kamharas bar,Port de Torrent,Cala Conte etc etc which are all 10-15mins drive away, so i would suggest hiring a car if you don't want to be restricted to Cala Gracio..
Lastly it says in the advert you have to walk through the bedroom to get to the other, thats not true. Each bedroom has a private door but the 2 smaller ones have a "Jack and Jill" bathroom they share, thats all.I would suggest the advert is changed to say "each bedroom comes with a onsite"..
17/05/2016
Robert B
Dear Pilar and crew,

We thank you very much for your hospitality, warm welcome and excellent accomodation. We did appreciate Villa Teo very much; it was a very pleasant and memorable holiday on a beautiful spot for me and my family.

Hope to book again in one of your beautiful homes (pref Villa Teo) on Ibiza!

Greetings Robert B.
05/10/2014
Geoff Maddocks
We had a wonderful stay at Villa Teo. Everything about the property was special - the grounds, the view of the sea and sunsets, the pool, the location & the very luxurious interior. We didn't want to go home!
Villa Tranquila
24/09/2014
Chido Dunn
We spent a wonderful week staying in this villa in August.

The villa is very beautiful and very quiet. Inside of the villa is lovely - the furniture and artwork are beautiful, the beds are comfortable, and it is very cool inside despite the fact that there is no air-conditioning. We slept very well!

The garden is spectacular, as is the pool. We had a wonderful time here - it is a perfect place to escape to. After a week staying in the villa, it felt like home.

The closest town is also very beautiful, with many good places to eat and shop (about 5 min drive). Ibiza Town is about a 20-30 min drive away.

I would highly recommend this villa to anyone looking for a romantic, beautiful and quiet getaway in Ibiza.
Casa Cati - 6 pax
19/10/2016
Evelyne R.
“Lovely villa, very well equipped, and in a beautiful location, 2 mins walk from Es Cubells grocery shop and 2 restaurants. Very well maintained pool and there are lovely outdoor areas to relax in. Beach is walking distance and although pebbly is very nice.
Casa Partit
30/05/2016
Annet T
Prachtige oude Finca met een magische tuin waar je niet uitgekeken raakt!!! Diverse terrassen, een groot zwembad en een fijne bbq, waar we graag gebruik van hebben gemaakt!

Het huis is koel, dus fijn in de zomermaanden en de bedden lagen heerlijk!! Al met al TOP. Geweldige service ook van Ibimimosa!

Recensie verstuurd: May 29, 2016 Datum van verblijf: Apr 2016 Bron: HomeAway
30/05/2016
A. T.
We hebben genoten van deze prachtige finca en de geweldige service van Ibimimosa.

De tuin was magisch met de diverse terrassen, een groot zwembad en een nieuwe bbq! Mooi huis en fijne bedden!!! Wij komen graag weer terug!!
Casa Marga
21/01/2016
Anonymous
Traumurlaub in einem Traumhaus !
5 of 5
Vom 29.05.14 durften wir für zwei Wochen in diesem wunderschönen Haus wohnen ! Es ist wirklich ein Traumhaus in einer Traumlage ! Ich hätte das Haus genauso gebaut - Aufteilung und Ausstattung der Räume , alle Fenster an der richtigen Stelle ! Ein Feldweg führt von der Haupstrasse ca 400m den Berg hinauf , extrem ruhige Lage , keine Nachbarn - Urlaub ! Trotzdem ist man mit dem Auto in 5 Minuten in San Carlos oder in 15Min in Santa Eulalia. Der Pool mit grossem flachen Bereich vorn - perfekt für die Kinder ! Besonders zu Erwähnen : das Vermieter Ehepaar Marga und Vicente die das Haus im Winter bewohnen , sehr herzliche Leute !!!

Wir kommen wieder ! Familie 2 Kinder (4+6J.)

Recensie verstuurd: Jun 18, 2014 Datum van verblijf: May 2014
21/01/2016
Anonymous
un tiempo perfecto a un lugar especial y magnifico
mei 2014
un casa perfecto , en un location tranquilo con vistas magnifico ! la casa con todo cosas necesario , pool perfecto por las ninas , quiero revolver manana !

propetarios muy sympatico !
21/01/2016
Iker B
Maravillosa casa para unas perfectas vacaciones!
5 of 5
Situada en una zona muy tranquila con vistas espectaculares a la montaña. Se encuentra muy bien situada, a menos de 10 minutos de Santa Eulalia y está muy bien conectada con el resto de zonas de la isla. La casa está nueva con todas las comodidades y útiles necesarios. La piscina es perfecta. Hay que destacar la amabilidad de los propietarios. Volveríamos sin duda.

Grupo de amigos.

Recensie verstuurd: Aug 19, 2014 Datum van verblijf: Aug 2014
21/01/2016
Patrick R
Tout a été parfait !

Magnifique maison, belle, neuve, spacieuse, totalement équipée ! Il y a TOUT !

Les photos montrent la réalité. Piscine propre et chaude.

Maison bien aérée, ventilateurs disponibles et nécessaires, literie confortable.

Linges pour le bain ET La plage disponibles ! Un plus (ça économise bcp de place dans les valises!)

Pas loin de la plage de Cala LLenya, plage de sable, belle, chaude, avec restaurant.

Les propriétaires sont troooooop sympas.

Nettoyage disponible pour 30 euros.

Je vous recommande ! on y retournera sûrement !

Recensie verstuurd: Jul 20, 2015 Datum van verblijf: Jul 2015
21/01/2016
Anonymus
perfect holiday in a special place !
5 of 5
we were lucky to rent this beautiful new house for two weeks in may/june 14 !

it is located in morna valley on a foot of a mountain but high enough to have a stunning view ! 400meters to go from the main street on a dirt road up the mountain, totaly quiet , no neighbours - Holiday ! but only 7 minutes by car to san carlos and 15 minutes to santa eulalia.

perfect house with a perfect floorplan and windows in the right places , everything you need and more ! pool with a large flat area for the Kids.

very hearty landlords who live in the house in wintertime.

we will be back ! Family with 2 Kids (4+6y)

Recensie verstuurd: Jun 18, 2014 Datum van verblijf: May 2014
Villa Trudy
01/09/2017
Deborah Neale
We stayed in villa Trudy for one week in July 2017. We are two families - 8 in total (3 adults, 2 x 18 year olds, 1x14 year old and 2 x 6 year olds). This is an exceptionally good villa. It is extremely spacious and airy. It is also spotlessly clean. The kitchen has every utensil and gadget you could possibly need. The outdoor eating space with its enormous table is fabulous for breakfast, lunch and dinner. It's location is also really good as you are in walking distance (not even 5 minutes) of saint gertrudis with its lovely church square, bars, restaurants , children's playground and shops plus the well stocked supermarket. The villa is located in a quiet residential area opposite a primary school and a municipal swimming school. Behind the villa is a very good gym which my daughter joined for the week we were there. We had planned to do some trips around the island but we loved the villa so much we ended up spending most of our time at the villa playing in the fantastic pool. Although you don't have the sea views or splendid vista from this villa (it's in the middle of the island) it is in a lovely quiet and calm residential setting - we loved returning to its calm and splendour after our visits to San Antonio and playa d'en bossa. Everywhere in Ibiza is very accessible from this villa in a car (or on a bike). Ibimimosa were fantastic agents too. The booking process was really easy and emails were responded to very quickly. The arrangements for getting the keys worked well. We had a really lovely time in villa Trudy and I would highly recommend it. We wished we had been staying for longer. We are planning to return to Ibiza and we will definitely go back to villa Trudy.
Casa Rossi 6 - 8 pax
21/01/2016
Anonymous
excelente decoración y paraíso del descanso
5 of 5
Esta casa es el paraíso del descanso en pleno centro de la isla de la fiesta por excelencia.

No imagino lugar mejor para descansar, desconectar, bañarse en playas mágicas y además poder salir de fiesta.

Esta casa es el lugar ideal, nosotras disfrutamos muchísimo de la piscina, el paisaje y el silencio y la paz.

muy recomendable.

Recensie verstuurd: Jun 13, 2015 Datum van verblijf: Sep 2014
21/01/2016
Mar E.
Fabuloso
5 of 5
Solo puedo decir que es un lugar mágico y tranquilo, ideal para disfrutar con los amigos o con la familia al completo.

buena energía en un entorno natural.

fabulo en todos sus aspectos, la casa es preciosa el entorno es ideal.

la recomiendo!!!!

Recensie verstuurd: Jun 13, 2015 Datum van verblijf: May 2015
21/01/2016
Irene B.
Sin duda, volveré
5 of 5
Desde que pusimos un pie en la casa no encantó. todos los detalles y las estancias; el lugar idóneo para el relax y el descanso que buscábamos.

Una experiencia indudablemente repetible. Los niños disfrutaron como nunca, zonas para ellos, la piscina súper cómoda.

Volveremos...

La ubicación muy buena, en el centro de la isla,

Todo ha sido perfecto.

Recensie verstuurd: Jun 23, 2015 Datum van verblijf: May 2015
Website optimized for
Contact us:   bookings@ibimimosa.com - Property Rentals and Property Information
Contact us:   bookings@ibimimosa.com - For all other Information and Services